curthansonUnofficial results from the Special Election in House District 90 (Jefferson/Van Buren/Wapello Counties) have been posted by the Iowa Secretary of State.  Initial results show Curt Hanson prevailing with a vote total of 3932 votes to Stephen Burgmeier’s 3825 votes.  You can contact Curt using the form below, or by visiting his website.