House Democrats Appoint Budget Team

By |2010-12-10T11:50:19-05:00December 10th, 2010|Categories: 2011 Session Information, Featured, Recent News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

House Democrats Appoint Budget Team House Democratic Leader Kevin McCarthy and Assistant Democratic Leaders Ako Abdul-Samad, Mary Mascher, Mark Smith, and Sharon Steckman today announced their budget team for the 2011 legislative session.  State Representative Tyler Olson of Cedar Rapids will be the lead Democrat on the House Appropriations Committee. In addition to Rep. Olson, the [...]