House Speaker Pat Murphy of Dubuque has appointed nine legislators to serve on the Rebuild Iowa Commission Task Forces.  Appointees include:

Housing – Rep. Tom Schueller of Maquoketa
Infrastructure & Transportation – Rep. Geri Huser of Altoona
Economic & Workforce Development – Rep. Dave Jacoby of Coralville
Public Health and Healthcare – Rep. Elesha Gayman of Davenport
Agriculture & Environment – Rep. Mark Kuhn of Charles City
Education – Rep. Mary Mascher of Iowa City
Flood Plain Management and Hazard Mitigation – Rep. Art Staed of Cedar Rapids
Records Retention & Cultural Heritage – Rep. Helen Miller of Ft. Dodge
Long-term Recovery – Rep. Tyler Olson of Cedar Rapids