We are happy to report  we are welcoming 12 new Democratic Representatives to the Iowa House, putting our current standing at 47 seats.

New members include:

HD 14- David Dawson of Sioux City

HD 26- Scott Ourth of Indianola

HD 30- Joe Riding of Altoona

HD 36- Marti Anderson of Des Moines

HD 40- John Forbes of Urbandale

HD 56-Patti Ruff of Mc Gregor

HD 57-Nancy Dunkel of Manchester

HD 64- Bruce Bearinger of Oelwein

HD 66- Art Staed of Cedar Rapids

HD 68- Daniel Lundby of Marion

HD 77- Sally Stutsman of Riverside

HD 92- Frank Wood of Eldridge