ISU President Geoffrey and Iowa House Honor 150th AnniversaryOn Thursday the Iowa House honored Iowa State University on their 150th anniversary. State Representatives  Lisa Heddens, Beth Wessel-Kroeschell and Donovan Olson  introduced House Resolution number 140 in the House.  The resolution, which celebrates Iowa State University’s 150th anniversary, was adopted. ISU President Gregory Geoffrey addressed the body after the adoption and met with legislators and staff throughout the day.

Read the resolution