The House Democrats are pleased to have almost fifty percent of the caucus made up by women for the 2015 Legislative Session. This is a record of 20 women in the caucus, and 25 total in the Iowa House. The women of the Iowa House include; Back Row: Representative Lisa Heddens of Ames, Representative Jo Oldson of Des Moines, Representative Patti Ruff of McGregor, Representative Timi Brown-Powers of Waterloo, Representative Vicki Lensing of Iowa City, Representative Nancy Dunkel of Dyersville, Representative Phyllis Thede of Bettendorf, Representative Mary Wolfe of Clinton, Representative Cindy Winckler of Davenport, Representative Kirsten Running-Marquardt of Cedar Rapids, Representative Helen Miller of Fort Dodge. Front Row: Representative Sharon Steckman of Mason City, Representative Deborah Berry of Waterloo, Representative Marti Anderson of Des Moines, Representative Ruth Ann Gaines of Des Moines, Representative Sally Stutsman of rural Johnson County, Representative Mary Gaskill of Ottumwa, Representative Mary Mascher of Iowa City and Representative Abby Finkenauer of Dubuque. Not pictured: Representative Liz Bennett of Cedar Rapids.